BEST WESTERN 
Golf Hotel Viborg & Golf Salonen 
Randersvej 2 - DK-8800 Viborg

Telefon: +45 86 61 02 22
Telefax: +45 86 61 31 71
E-mail: reception@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk


Direktør 
Karl Marchl
+45 78799566
marchl@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk

Inspektør
Jack Wessman
+45 78799568
wessman@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk

Salgschef 
Lars Behrmann 
+45 78799567
behrmann@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk

Køkkenchef
Lone Hansen
+45 78799563
hansen@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk

Underdirektør
Lars Iversen
+45 78799551
iversen@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk

Regnskabschef 
Vivian Dam
+45 78799552
dam@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk 

Receptionschef 
David Bone 
+45 78799555
reception@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk

Kursus- og Konference
Konference-afdelingen
+45 78799565
konference@slet-dette.golfhotelviborg.dk